This page in Hindi (External website that opens in a new window)

Chiefs of Defence Forces

  • Chief of Air Staff: Air Chief Marshal Norman Anil Kumar Browne, PVSM, AVSM, VM, ADC
  • Chief of Army Staff: General Bikram Singh, PVSM, UYSM, AVSM, SM, VSM, ADC
  • Chief of Naval Staff: Admiral Devender Kumar Joshi, PVSM, AVSM, YSM, NM, VSM, ADC
  • Chief of Integrated Defence Staff: Lieutenant General Naresh Chandra Marwah, PVSM and AVSM

Source: National Portal Content Management Team Last Reviewed on 23-11-2012